Board Members

Tri-Township Consolidated School Corporation is represented by a five member board. Members serve four year terms. Each township is represented by at least one board member.


Tim Guse - President

Aaron Rust - Vice President

Chad Howell - Secretary

Melanie Mills- Member

Nick Poort - Member


To contact the board, send an email to